Quality system management

Compliance with international standards in quality management is the basis of enhanced performance, competitiveness and stable development of the company.

Availability of the applicable quality management system ensures that design and survey works, the General contractor functions in designing, construction, reconstruction and modernization of power facilities and major construction works, service and engineering for power engineering facilities are performed according to international standard EN ISO 9001:2008.

For the first time the quality management system of EC UES JSC passed TÜV Thüringen e.V certification on compliance with the international standard in 2007.

Re-certification audit of compliance of the quality management system (QMS) of EC UES JSC with the requirements of international standard ISO 9001:2008 was performed in the company in 2013 (February 11-15).

The audit was performed by Intercertifica-TÜV LLC jointly with TÜV Thüringen, Moscow, as part of the accredited certification body TÜV Thüringen eV. According to the results of the audit, it was resolved to extend the validity term of TÜV International Certification (TIC) certificate, required to participate in international tenders and projects for the next three years.

In accordance with the requirements of ISO 9001:2008 standard, a new revision of EC UES JSC Policy in the area of quality management was developed. On its basis, the main tasks of the QMS in achieving strategic goals of the company were determined.

The quality management system applicable in EC UES JSC enables to:

  • enhance performance;
  • improve business processes of the company;
  • maintain healthy environment for employees to be aware of the necessity of continuous career and professional growth;
  • perform targeted investment;
  • improve investment attractiveness of the company ;

The quality management system applicable in EC UES JSC facilitates successful company management. It is one of the mechanisms of the company activities continuous improvement.

Система менеджмента качества

Соответствие международным стандартам в области менеджмента качества является основой повышения производительности труда, конкурентоспособности и стабильности развития компании.

Наличие действующей системы менеджмента качества гарантирует, что проектно-изыскательские работы, выполнение функций Генерального подрядчика по проектированию, строительству, реконструкции, модернизации объектов энергетики и капитального строительства, оказание сервисных и инжиниринговых услуг для объектов энергетики осуществляются в соответствие с требованиями международного стандарта EN ISO 9001:2008.

Впервые система менеджмента качества ОАО «ИЦ ЕЭС» прошла сертификацию TÜV Thüringen e.V. на соответствие требованиям международного стандарта в 2007 году.

В 2013 году (в период с 11 по 15 февраля) в Открытом акционерном обществе «Инженерный центр ЕЭС» был проведен повторный сертификационный аудит соответствия системы менеджмента качества (СМК) ОАО «ИЦ ЕЭС» требованиям международного стандарта ISO 9001:2008.

Аудит проводился ООО Фирмой "Интерсертифика-TЮФ совместно с ТЮФ Тюринген", г. Москва, аккредитованное в составе Органа по сертификации TÜV Thüringen e.V. По результатам аудиторской проверки было принято решение о продлении срока действия сертификата TÜV International Certification (TIC), необходимого для участия в международных тендерах и проектах, на последующие три года.

В соответствие с требованиями стандарта ISO 9001:2008 разработана новая редакция Политики ОАО «ИЦ ЕЭС» в области менеджмента качества. На ее основе определены основные задачи СМК в достижении стратегических целей компании.

Система менеджмента качества, действующая в ОАО «ИЦ ЕЭС» позволяет:

  • выполнять растущие контрактные требования потребителя по ценам и качеству;
  • повышать производительность труда;
  • совершенствовать бизнес-процессы организации;
  • поддерживать здоровые условия для осознания сотрудниками необходимости постоянного профессионального роста;
  • осуществлять целевое перспективное инвестирование;
  • повышать инвестиционную привлекательность компании.

Система менеджмента качества, функционирующая в ОАО «ИЦ ЕЭС» способствует успеху общего менеджмента компании и является одним из механизмов постоянного улучшения деятельности организации и содействует эффективному процессу коммуникации на всех уровнях с акционерами, общественностью, органами власти и надзора, деловыми партнерами и другими заинтересованными сторонами.